You are here

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic nanostation-m 32mb nighty build
by kj6dzb on Tue, 03/03/2020 - 01:09
Beta Testing
Normal topic What does the 5GHZ FCC proposed rule making say? Docket No. 19-138
by AE6XE on Thu, 02/20/2020 - 23:42
General discussion
Normal topic Yuma Hamfest
by K6AH on Sun, 02/16/2020 - 13:48
General discussion
Normal topic Hamvention 2020: Bringing AREDN mesh?
by nc8q on Fri, 01/24/2020 - 09:54
Ohio
Normal topic SFWEM at the San Francisco Radio Club January 2020 Meeting
by W2GMD on Sun, 01/19/2020 - 13:36
SF Bay Area
Normal topic Friday! Friday! Friday! LETS GET MESHY!
by W2GMD on Tue, 01/14/2020 - 16:42
SF Bay Area
Normal topic 36C3 - Chaos Computing Congress and AREDN
by EA5HJX on Wed, 12/25/2019 - 14:43
General discussion
Normal topic Templates to submit comments on the 3 GHz FCC Docket 19-348
by K6AH on Sun, 12/22/2019 - 15:27
General discussion
Normal topic 3ghz antennas
by NH6HI on Thu, 12/19/2019 - 17:56
Antennas
Normal topic FCC invites your comments re: Docket 19-348 (3Ghz) + Docket 19-138 (5Ghz)
by AA7AU on Thu, 12/19/2019 - 12:26
General discussion
Normal topic Frostfest - Presentations on Mesh?
by k2viz on Wed, 12/18/2019 - 10:21
Virginia
Normal topic SFWEM Updates: New Hams, New Sites, New BOM, New Events
by W2GMD on Thu, 12/05/2019 - 00:30
SF Bay Area
Normal topic Bay Area Tunnel
by W2GMD on Tue, 11/19/2019 - 12:51
SF Bay Area
Normal topic San Francisco Wireless Emergency Mesh Website Launched
by W2GMD on Thu, 11/14/2019 - 17:42
SF Bay Area
Normal topic AREDN at Frostfest 2020
by KF4HJW on Thu, 11/14/2019 - 10:51
General discussion
Normal topic Willamette Valley Mesh Net Growing-Now includes Linn County
by KG7GDB on Mon, 11/11/2019 - 02:14
Oregon
Normal topic A crude mechanical ethernet switch
by wa2ise on Sun, 11/03/2019 - 22:06
Network Switches
Normal topic Services not listed
by KO5HR on Sun, 11/03/2019 - 17:51
Possible Bugs
Normal topic Salem Oregon MeshMap
by w6bi on Thu, 10/24/2019 - 02:07
Maps
Sticky topic List of AREDN Network Maps
by WU2S on Wed, 10/23/2019 - 21:16
Maps

Pages

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer